Get connected to great Jewish learning, history, activism and much more with just one click!

Great Jewish Websites

Aish International
Aish HaTorah International – www.Aish.com
Aish HaTorah’s View of The Western Wall www.thewall.org
Discovery Seminars – www.discoveryproduction.com
HonestReporting.com – www.honestreporting.com
Jerusalem Fellowships www.jerusalemfellowships.org
JEWEL – www.jewel4women.com
Project Inspire – www.projectinspireonline.com
Aish Partners Conference – www.partnersconference.com
Essentials Learning Program – www.aish.com/essentials

Israel
Aliyah Blog – Moving UP in the World – www.aliyahblog.com
Birthright Israel – FREE trips to Israel – www.birthrightisrael.com
FIDF – Friends of the Israel Defense Forces www.israelsoldiers.org
Free Your Mind – ‘Matrix’ parody – www.aliyahrevolution.com
Israel Aliyah Center – www.jewishagency.org
Israel National Radio – www.israelnationalradio.com
Israel Universe – www.israeluniverse.com
Israel’s official tourism web site – www.goisrael.com
Kumah  NeoZionism – www.kumah.org
Nefesh B’Nefesh – Aliyah Resources – www.nefeshbnefesh.org
Revava – Reviving Jewish national pride – www.revava.org
Voice of Judea – News service reporting on Israel – www.voiceofjudea.com
ALL 4 ISRAEL – www.all4israel.org

Jewish Activism
B’nai Elim – Sons of the Mighty – www.bnaielim.org
CFCA – Coordination Forum for Countering Anti-Semitism – www.antisemitism.org.il
Israel Activism – Hasbara Fellowships – www.israelactivism.com
Jews for Judaism – Anti-Missionary – www.jewsforjudaism.org
Justice for Jonathan Pollard – www.jonathanpollard.org
Outreach Judaism – www.outreachjudaism.org
Teach Kids Peace – www.teachkidspeace.org
Honest Reporting – www.honestreporting.com
Obsession, Radical Islams War Against the West – www.obsessionthemovie.com

Jewish History / Holocaust
Holocaust History Project – www.holocaust-history.org
Miami Beach Holocaust Memorial – www.holocaustmmb.org
Simon Wiesenthal Institute – www.wiesenthal.com
U.S. Holocaust Memorial Museum – www.ushmm.org
Yad Vashem – www.yadvashem.org

Jewish Learning
1 Minute Movies – www.aish.com/movies
Aish Audio – www.aishaudio.com
Classic Sinai – Free MP3s – www.classicsinai.com
Simple To Remember – www.simpletoremember.com
Jewish Humor – www.Jewlarious.com

Jewish Services
Brit Yosef Yitzchak – Free Circumcisions/ Adult Circumcisions – www.brityy.org
Orthodox Union – www.ou.org

Click here for recent funeral and shiva information. –